Organization Chart FVM | FACULTY OF VETERINARY MEDICINE
» ABOUT US » CORPORATE INFORMATION » Organization Chart FVM

Organization Chart FVM

 

 

  DEAN  

 
 




PROFESSOR DATO' DR. MOHD HAIR BEJO
Dean
Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

 : mdhair@upm.edu.my
 : + 603 - 9769  3888
 

 
 

 DEPUTY DEAN





PROFESOR DR SITI SURI ARSHAD
Deputy Dean
Academic and Student Affairs
 :  suri@upm.edu.my
 +603 - 9769 3884

PROFESOR DR ABD. WAHID HARON
Deputy Dean
Hospital 
 :  wahidh@upm.edu.my
 : +603 - 9769 3942

ASSOC. PROFESOR DR ZUNITA ZAKARIA
Deputy Dean
Research & Postgraduate Studies
 : zunita@upm.edu.my
 +603 - 9769 3881

 

 

 HEAD OF DEPARTMENT





Professor Dr. Goh Yong Meng
Head of Department
Veterinary Pre Clinical Science

  :  ymgoh@upm.edu.my
  +603 - 9769 3402

Assoc. Professor Dr. Hazilawati Hamzah
Head of Department
Veterinary Pathology & Microbiology
  : hazilawati@upm.edu.my
  : +603 - 9769 3442 

Professor Dr. Jalila Abu
Head of Department
Veterinary Clinical Studies 
 :  jalila@upm.edu.my
 +603 - 9769 3902

 


 


 


Assoc. Professor Dr. Chen Hui Cheng
Head of Department
Companion Animal Medicine & Surgery
chen@upm.edu.my
: + 603 - 9769  3939

Dr. Siti Zubaidah Ramanoon
Head of Department
Farm & Exotic Animals Medicine & Surgery
sramanoon@upm.edu.my
: + 603 - 9769  3900

 

Profesor Dr. Latiffah Hassan
Head of Department
Veterinary Laboratory Diagnosis
 
 :  latiffah@upm.edu.my
 : + 603 - 9769  3400

     

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR





  

 

Mr. Ludinata Misnun
Chief Assistant Registrar
ludinata@upm.edu.my
: +603 - 9769 3999 

 




Mr. Nor Azlan Mohammed
Senior Assistant Registrar
:  +603 - 9769 3943
 nam@upm.my

 

Madam Rita Bajat
Senior Assistant Registrar
: +603 - 9769 3883 
b_rita@upm.edu.my

 

Mr. Muhammad Akees Abu Mansor
Assistant Registrar
: +603 - 9769 3834 
akees@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

 

Updated:: 24/04/2019 [mjamil]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF VETERINARY MEDICINE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
+603 9769 3800
+603 9769 1971
C1558949964